Reception

Mst Tahamina Khatun

Phone: +880 9639 100 600

Mobile: +880 1713-383111

Designated Information Officer

Md. Janafar Islam

E-mail: janafar@ndpbd.org

Mobile: +880 1713-383130

Training Center & Reservation

Md. Mahmudul Hasan

E-mail: mahmudul@ndpbd.org

Mobile: +880 1713-383106

Dhaka Office

Mst Rulia Parveen

Manager (AC & FR)

Mobile: +880 1705-434100

 

Contact Person

Md. Alauddin Khan

Executive Director

Email: akhan@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-100)

 

 

Dr. ABM Shazzad Hossain

Director (Planning & Resource Mobilization)

Email: shazzad@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383102

 

Milon Kumar Ray

Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email: milon@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-103)

Mobile: 01713-383103

 

Jubaer Jahan Khan

Deputy Director (Programme)

Email: jubaer@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-129)

 

 

K M Jahangir Alam Khan

Assistant Director (Internal Audit)

Email: zahangir@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-115)

Mobile: 01713-383109

 

Md. Sakhawat Hossain Khan

Manager (Training)

Email: sakhawat@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383133

Md.Suzamanur Rahman

Deputy Manager (Procurement)

Email: sujamanur@ndpbd.org

Mobile: 01713-383124

 

 

Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Manager (Training Center)

Email: mahmudul@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600

Mobile: 01713-383106

 

Mst Tahamina Khatun

Receptionist

Telephone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-111)

Mobile: 01713-383111

 

Md. Shah Azad Iqbal

Director (Programme)

Email: aiqbal@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383101

 

Moslem Uddin Ahmed

Director (Credit Support Programme)

Email: moslem@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-112)

Mobile: 01713-383112

 

Kazi Masuduzzaman

Deputy Director (Monitoring and Evaluation)

Email:kazipoll@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383108

 

Md Janafar Islam

Assistant Manager (Research and Documentation)

Email: janafar@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383130

 

Sumaia Mariam

Assistant Director (Human Resource Department)

Email: sumaia@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-)

Mobile: 01713-383107

 

Mst Rulia Parveen

Manager (Advocacy, Communication and Fund Raising)

Email: ruliaparveen@gmail.com

Mobile: 01705-434100

ATM Rafiul Hasan

Manager (Information Technology)

Email: rafiul@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-786)

Mobile: 01713-491099

 

Nayani Talukder

Manager (HR & Admin)

Email: nayani@ndpbd.org

Phone: +88 09639 100600 (Ext-105)

Mobile: 01713-383105

 

Quick Messages

Send Message

Mailing Address

NDP Office, Kazi Motiar Rahman Road,

Masumpur (South), Post Box- 02, Sirajganj-6700, Bangladesh

                                        Head Office                                          

NDP Bhaban, Bagbari, Shahid Nagar,

Kamarkhanda, Sirajganj-6703

Tel: +88-09639-100600

Dhaka Office

Vertex Prominent

Flat # 6-B (6th Floor), House # GA 16/A

Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212

Contact no. 01705-434100